Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Nolan from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Mutya from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Virginia from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Jennyfer from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

leni from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Feram from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Maria from United States
Couple
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Daryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

MARIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Simone from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Reviewed April 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: