Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

irynne from United States
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

ARUN from India
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Reviewed March 24, 2015

christoher from United States
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Groups
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Reviewed March 23, 2015

lewana from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

JERRARD from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Reviewed March 15, 2015

mary from United States
Groups
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Richie from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Reviewed March 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: