Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Victoria from Canada
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

emily from United States
Groups
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Marinel from Singapore
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

marishell from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Reviewed February 21, 2015

EMMA from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Arlene from Singapore
Groups
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chiqui from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

carmencita from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

tracey from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Reviewed January 31, 2015

tracey from United States
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in January 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Reviewed January 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: