Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rosalie from Philippines
Groups
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

rudi from Netherlands
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Veronica from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Hanna from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Aico from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Mark from Hong Kong
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Samy from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Jihye from South Korea
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Rossana from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: