Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Korina from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Eva from Norway
Solo traveler
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Matthew from United States
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Bernardo from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

haruna from Japan
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Raquel from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Lucilyn from Philippines
Group
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Reviewed June 09, 2014

mendel from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in May 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: