Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

joachim from Germany
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Reviewed June 01, 2014

johnavel from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in May 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Joy from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

franklin from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

JoselitoAng from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Roby from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

JI from South Korea
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Reviewed May 14, 2014

catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Luke from New Zealand
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in October 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Carmelle from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: