Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hamilton from Canada
Solo travelers
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Desiree from Philippines
Groups
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Jezalin from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Reviewed June 18, 2013

SEWOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Reviewed June 17, 2013

aireen from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in June 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

HIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Reviewed June 13, 2013

sarah from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in June 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Reviewed June 13, 2013

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in June 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Juv from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Jiyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: