Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

judith from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings
Reviewed April 15, 2013

RITCHEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Robert from Estonia
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants
Reviewed April 11, 2013

robert from United States
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Jennifer from China
Family with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable
very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,
Reviewed April 05, 2013

joy from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

thomas from United States
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Trinidad from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
a luxury hotel with a nice, friendly staff
very good staff and rooms. Food is also good but too pricey.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jerebel from Belgium
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very nice hotel but the food is too expensive
The lagoon, nearby the ocean and friendly staff
When we arrive in the hotel we thought they will give us a wet towel but it didn't happen.We love the lagoon just like we're in the Paradise. The room was so big and the bathroom as well. I like the bed and the big of pillows. A Very nice surroundings, free ride with the cab around the hotel. Nice presentation at night but the only thing we dont like is the food coz it was really too expensive. Its ok if we pay much as long it is worthed but pity it was not.
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: