Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Raquel from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great
Nice staff
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Patrick from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awesome
Amazing resort
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Irish from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

gerelean from Philippines
Families with older children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

naoki from Philippines
Couples
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Reviewed May 05, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Silvia from Philippines
Families with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Reviewed May 02, 2016

oliver from Germany
Couples
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: