Excellent 8.2
Based on 1049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jannet from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Charlie from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Triscia from Philippines
Group
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Reviewed April 08, 2016

MOON from South Korea
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Anthony from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Anthony from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed one night in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

pedro from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Maribel from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Haydee from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

thaddeus from Philippines
Business traveler
Lagoon Side
Stayed one night in March 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: