Excellent 8.1
Based on 2654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

NAZRAH from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Clean,friendly staff,suitable for family vacation.
Amazing atmosphere.hope to stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Convenient, good price hotel
We arrived before 12noon and the staff was kind enough to let us check in. We truly appreciate this kind of added service. We enjoyed our room, we had a good view of the city. Transportation was also convenient. Breakfast was not that good though. But the service was above average.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cozy city hotel
We have been to KL several times and we wanted to stay at a different area. We chose this hotel after reading the reviews. Overall, the service was OK, Our room was of decent size, satisfactory facilities and the location convenient enough.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Khairel from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic
The room was fantastic. Fast check in. Good location and we definately come again to this hotel when we in KL.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

mahani from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean Room
Room in good condition n clean..
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory KL hotel
We usually stay at a hotel in Bukit Bintang, but this time we decided to try a different hotel. And we were not disappointed staying here. The service from the staff was great. The room was so-so. And breakfast was OK. Location is great. Accessible to public transport. We will stay here again next time.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel in the city
We had a good stay at this hotel. Location is good. Service is OK. Our room was of good size, clean and bathroom just the right size. The staff were friendly and they were quite helpful. I think breakfast was acceptable, could be improved. We don't mind staying at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

NIZA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best
Best Hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overall is Satisfactory
The hotel is good but location is not ideal.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Perfect hotel but not the staff (rudeness kill the joy)
I've asked for extended my stay for another night and the staff who assisted on my extension stay at the counter was being cold towards me by making a rude and lazy face. Im the customer, i paid for my stay, she cannot simply being cold/rude just because im asking for extend my stay. She should bring grateful for me happily wanted to stay at theor hotel instead of other hotel. Also, she supposed to update my access card since the elevetor require the access card to get myself to the room bit not, shi didnt. And i have to go back to the counter again and again just to update my access card. I mean, what a shameful when PNB own such a rude and thoughtless staff in their management.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: