PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults) - Guestroom PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
Swimming pool PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
Ballroom PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list
6.9
Good
17.1% this month
/10
(957 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.3
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - 70 meters to the beach
Parking
FREE
  • Blue Lagoon Beach180 m
  • Cape Rachado630 m
  • Tanjung Tuan Lighthouse750 m
  • Tanjung Tuan910 m
  • Cape Rachado Lighthouse930 m
  • Blue Lagoon1.76 km
  • Upside Down Art Gallery2.46 km
  • Masjid Kariah @ Bukit Pelanduk4.19 km
  • Pantai Teluk Kemang4.49 km
  • Teluk Kemang Beach4.54 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

    Batu 10, Tanjung Biru,71050 Si Rusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia, 71050 - See map
    "Good food is breakfast, lunch and dinner (Local food & International) ."
    Jamsari - April 16, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 87% of guests
    Very good service
    7.2 rating for service
    • 70 meters to the beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Poolside bar

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 53 times | 7 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Property ranking|Compared to 565 Port Dickson properties
    See all rankings
    Review score - United States
    7.7/10
    Room comfort score
    6.9/10
    Room size
    90 sqm.
    Service score
    7.2/10
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Port Dickson properties
    Better than
    97
    %
    of Port Dickson properties
    Bigger than
    97
    %
    of Port Dickson properties
    Better than
    91
    %
    of Port Dickson properties
    Value for money7.2
    Location rating7.3
    Nearest airportKuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
    Distance to airport41.5 km

    Rooms available at PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

    3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
    3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
    ...
    • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • 2 bathrooms
    • 2 bedrooms
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Basic Apartment
    Basic Apartment
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices

      What people love about PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

      • 7.2
        Very good
        Staff 

        "Good reception service"

        Jamsari

        |

        April 16, 2018

      • 10.0
        Exceptional

        "Great experience with family."

        Rosliza

        |

        July 3, 2018

      • 7.6
        Very good

        "Good place for family gathering."

        Amir H.

        |

        August 13, 2018

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

      More about PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

      9.6
      Exceptional

      "Good to stay with family"

      suhaila

      |

      December 11, 2018

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      7.6
      Very good
      Cleanliness

      "Ample parking, quiet and very relaxing and very clean."

      Jason

      |

      September 6, 2016

      Read more reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Announcements

      From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

      Reviews of PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (957)Booking.com Reviews (179)
      6.9
      /
      10
      Good
      17.1% this month
      Cleanliness6.5
      Facilities7.0
      Location7.3
      Room comfort and quality6.9
      Service7.2
      Value for money7.2
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (51)
      8-9 Excellent (75)
      7-8 Very Good (181)
      6-7 Good (142)
      <6 Below Expectation (229)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (163)
      Jun - Aug (170)
      Sep - Nov (146)
      Dec - Feb (199)
      All guests (957)
      All languages

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 678 verified guest comments
      12345
      8.8
      Excellent
      RAWAHAH from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in July 2019

      Excellent”

      morning breakfast was tasty & delicious. Suitable for family with children as there were a swimming pool and barbeque place. kids love the pool. for the beach, advisable to refer water tide schedule for safety reason.

      Reviewed July 23, 2019
      8.8
      Excellent
      Firdaus from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in June 2019

      Excellent”

      I stayed in the 6 room apartment. The hotel location is great. Next to tanjung tuan recreational park and blue lagoon beach at the backside. Nice swimming pool and room service menu. Need improvement on the corridors cleanliness. Understood that it is kind of an old hotel but it would be amazing if pnb could invest to upgrade the furniture and decorations. Overall, it worth the value for family travellers. Thanks!

      Reviewed June 11, 2019

      Assalam Encik Firdaus, Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share the memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay Sincerely we also would like to apologize on the shortfall you have experienced at PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured. We would be thankful if you would give us another opportunity to be of service to you on your future travels to Port Dickson. We will ensure that we continue to improve on our service levels and product quality Best regards, The Management

      Responded July 08, 2019
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Farahida from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in March 2019

      Perfect for short family gatewat”

      Pros: Easy check in process by booking via Agoda Great attentive staffs Delicious buffet spread Swimming pool is just nice for family with young kids Plenty of parking lots Location is perfect, the rooms facing sunset (very beautiful view, don't miss it) Extra pillows in each rooms (thank you!) Cons: During our visit the cafe was still under renovation, so you'll have breakfast NOT facing the swimming pool (but I've read the renovation is to be completed by 23rd March 2019) PS: Iron and hair dryer are included in each apartment. So enjoy your stay!

      Reviewed March 27, 2019

      Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Ilham Resort, Port Dickson to say thank you for your thoughts and comment It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission and core values of PNB Ilham Resort, Port Dickson, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again, thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return Best regards The Management

      Responded March 29, 2019
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      8.4
      Excellent
      Jarinah from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018

      The Positives And Negatives”

      Positive - Clean - Efficient staff especially younger ones, always with a smile - Big rooms - Breathtaking view - Great beach (during high tide) - Convenient parking - Relaxing - Great pool - Great breakfast - Near a recreational forest - Convenient location - Foreigner guests liked it Negative - Bathroom amenities can be improved - Floorings are scratched - Carpetings are old and dirty - Older staff are not as accommodating (busy on the mobile phone) as the younger staff - Can be noisy with patrons moving their furniture in the upstairs room into the wee hours of the night All in all, I give this a 7 out of 10 stay.

      Reviewed November 21, 2018

      Dear ………….. Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on Agoda. I am glad that my ever helpful associates were able to assist you during your stay. One of our mission is to exceed our guest’s expectation, we are more than happy to be able to assist you at any time and condition. Somehow rather, we also would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services. We are taking on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls and action will be taken immediately to avoid future occurrences. We realize that your faith in our service capability might indeed shattered, but we would be thankful if you would give us another opport Thank you very much and we hope we will get another chance to render our hospitality to you again Take good care there Best regards, The Management

      Show more
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      8.4
      Excellent
      elliot
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

      Come for the beach and recreational forest”

      I stayed at the 3 rooms apartment. Lovely resort. Furnitures a bit old and the whole place need some renovation but clean nonetheless. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is okay. Beach is just a walk away, but the closest sands are black with charcoal ( I think) and we had to pick a place a bit further away. There are not a lot of places around for food. The pool gets a bit murky during peak hours but is really clean the next day. It’s not a luxurious resort but come for the location and privacy.

      Reviewed March 12, 2019

      Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Ilham Resort, Port Dickson to say thank you for your thoughts and comment It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission and core values of PNB Ilham Resort, Port Dickson, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again, thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return Best regards The Management

      Responded March 29, 2019
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      8.0
      Excellent
      Hainisuri from Malaysia
      Group
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in March 2018

      masih memuaskan ”

      Pros. Staff ramah. Security pun bagus. Breakfast sedap. Cukup pilihan. Air laut jernih di belakang hotel. tapi masih perlu ditambah baik. Cons. Perlu tambah kemudahan lain seperti sauna. steam bath. Ramai family yang ke sini. Better ada kids zone. Sesekali buat kempen bersihkan pantai. pasir2 hitam (rasanya saki baki habuk kayu unggun api) perlu dibersihkan. Bilik saya 1051. pintu bilik no2 tak boleh kunci dari dalam. Tv pun gamba tak jelas. Overall saya puas hati je. Sikit2 kekurangan tu je perlu dipercantikkan lagi. in shaa Allah akan dtg lagi! kami suka hiking ke bukit putih kat rumah api tu.

      Reviewed March 20, 2018

      Assalamualaikum Cik Hainisuri, Terima Kasih kerana meluangkan masa untuk memberi maklumbalas terhadap PNB Ilham Resort. Saya sangat menghargai kesudian Cik Hainisuri memilih PNB Ilham Resort dan segala maklumbalas positif yang diberikan oleh Cik Hainisuri. Pihak pengurusan memohon maaf atas kesulitan dan kekurangan terpaksa Cik Hainisuri hadapi sepanjang berada di sini. Untuk makluman cik, maklumbalas ini telah disampaikan kepada jabatan yang berkaitan untuk penambahbaikan resort. Semoga Cik Hainisuri sudi untuk datang lagi ke PNB Ilham Resort pada masa akan datang. Terima Kasih! Yang Benar, Pihak Pengurusan,

      Responded March 23, 2018
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      8.4
      Excellent
      nadya
      Family with young children
      Stayed 1 night in December 2017

      2days 1 night + hiking trip”

      the room is spacious. the swimming pool is great. the food is nice! and ive manage to go for a hiking to batu putih hill just beside the hotel. its only taking less than 30minit. and the view on the top of the hill is just breath taking.

      Reviewed January 03, 2018

      Dear Miss Nadia, Greetings from PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Agoda.com. It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return. Best regards. The Management

      Responded January 09, 2018
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Syafini from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in March 2016

      A wonderful stay at PNB Ilham”

      I love the scenic and picturesque view. My room was facing the sea and next to the swimming pool. The cosy ambience of the room and the friendly staff were a plus point. My children really had fun here. I will definitely cpme again.

      Reviewed March 20, 2016
      8.0
      Excellent
      hamizah from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Stayed 1 night in December 2015

      3 1/2 APARTMENT”

      SPACIOUS APARTMENT, DELICIOUS BREAKFAST AND LOCATION

      requested for apartment near the pool and the reception was ready with the requested room. Check in early are allowed without additional charges and check in went smoothly. check out also not fussy and most of the the staff were very friendly and helpful. Food for breakfast was very nice with a good selection but still can be improved. But bit disappointed with the ala-carte food at Serambi Coffee House during the first day arrived when i have to pay rm15 for a very low quality of food and very small amount of tuna salad. Other than that, food for breakfast was very delicious, just to improved the ala-carte service otherwise customer will be disappointed. The appartment 3 1/2 bedroom was really spacious and can accommodate more than 7 pax actually.

      Reviewed December 14, 2015
      9.3
      Exceptional
      Soumya from India
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in August 2015

      Everything is good except food”

      just over the sea, near to Tanjung Tuan, very friendly staff

      It was excellent. I requested for a ocean view room at the higher floors and they provided exactly I requested for. The staffs were very helpful and the location is superb. Only complain is the breakfast. not up to the marj

      Reviewed August 03, 2015
      8.3
      Excellent
      Erman from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

      Very satisfied except the last day .... ”

      Friendly staff, clean, nice swimming pool

      Overall very satisfied with the hotel, right moment we arrived till nearly check-out really spoil our fun. Stay there 3 days, 2 night. On 2nd day, bought coupon to buy ice cream and some condiments. Nothing was mentioned when we buy the coupon. Seems that we going to chek-out tomorrow noon, we kept some of the coupon for ice cream before departure. The next day, we are very surprise the coupon is invalid. Its only valid the day we purchase it. But we are not informed early. If not, we wont buy it much. Another thing, when we buy ice-cream bun, initially my son can mix up to 3 flavor but the last day cannot. Only one flavor per bun. Look, when you purchase ice cream at supermarket, is it any difference between chocolate, durian, strawberry, vanilla etc in same brand? They all SAME PRICE. So, mixing the flavor of ice cream for the kids wont make them loosing money. Even kids loves colourful ice creams. This really spoil our fun. Initially I give very good remarks 5/5 or 10/10 for this resort but that ice-cream girl really make me reconsider. Very idiotic indeed.

      Reviewed April 01, 2014
      8.0
      Excellent
      monshi from Malaysia
      Group
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

      good for family gathering ”

      swimming pool, bigger room, family fun

      great hotel location with good facilities for the family gathering. enjoy all the food and easily can find at here. the apartment is fully furnished and very comfortable for family gathering and activities. the swimming pool is very good for all.

      Reviewed July 28, 2013
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Mohamad from Malaysia
      Group
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in November 2012

      Remote location, Great Family Escape Resort”

      Calm and peaceful surroundings of the resort

      The hotel room is superb. Good cleanliness, nice decorations and spacious. The swimming pool is just great for kids to play in. With three different depth of pool which are accessible, it is just a great place to dip in with the kids. The breakfast menu is prepared with great variaties and with exquisite taste. The chef takes good care of what is served and the quantity available.

      Reviewed December 21, 2012
      9.3
      Exceptional
      Nurulhuda from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Stayed 1 night in December 2012

      Short but sweet”

      Big space

      The resort offer us a very big space for a big family with cool facilities. We spend our time by chit chatting by the pool side, having barbeque at night, walking and playing at sea side, playing guitar, singing and dancing, and went to the theatre . Yup. We did within 2 d and 1 night stay!

      Reviewed December 18, 2012
      8.0
      Excellent
      CHIN from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Stayed 1 night in January 2012

      Sea Side Resot for Family Gathering”

      Near to the beach, Convenient for morning walk to Tanjung Tuan's Light House(amazing sea view!)

      We are having a great time staying there with morning walk in the next morning and withing walking distance we can arrive at beach for the young children to have fun while the parent enjoying the beautiful sunset.

      Reviewed May 01, 2012
      7.6
      Very good
      MOHD from Malaysia
      Couple
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

      Great weekend gateway, nice location and very warm welcoming staff ”

      Only need to improve more on room condition which is quite old and car park need more lot.

      Reviewed July 15, 2019
      8.0
      Excellent
      Syakirah from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in July 2019

      The apartment is spacious, however need refurbishment. Clean and still in good condition”

      Good location near Teluk Kemang fr food etc. Convenient, clean BBQ facility. Beach is walking distance. Pools is large & clean. Will be back again.

      Reviewed July 09, 2019
      4.8
      MOHAMED from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

      This resort needs to upgraded both in the rooms and facilities. ”

      Furniture and room needs to be upgraded. Breakfast and meals at the restaurant is below standard and expectations. This resort is maybe suitable for family day functions. The water at the pool was really dirty.

      Reviewed September 18, 2018
      4.4
      Lim from Malaysia
      Group
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in June 2019

      Not well maintaince ”

      This is my 3rd time stay this resort and very disappointed this time. The resort furniture and bed smelly and old. swimming pool very dirty.

      Reviewed June 22, 2019

      Dear Mr/s Lim, Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you for posting this review. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services at PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls and action will be taken immediately to avoid future occurrences. We realize that your faith in our service capability might indeed shattered, but we would be thankful if you would give us another opportunity to be of service to you on your future travels to Port Dickson. We will ensure that we continue to improve on our service levels and product quality Best regards, The Management

      Responded July 08, 2019
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      6.0
      Azmariah from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      3 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
      Stayed 1 night in June 2019

      Above average”

      The room need to upgrade. Furniture a bit old, need more entertainment and variety of foods.

      Reviewed June 10, 2019

      Assalam Cik Azmariah, Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had to go through during your stay with us and being unable to render the much needed services to you during your stay with us We will look into the shortfalls you have brought to our attention and carry out the necessary actions to improve on overall service quality in the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies, but can only hope that you can and will give us another chance to show to show to you the true PNB Ilham Resort, Port Dickson experience and make up for the shortcomings experienced in your previous stay with us Best regards, The Management

      Responded July 08, 2019
      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson
      |Good 6.9
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Very good location
      • Blue Lagoon Beach