PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 50450
- View on map
1-Bedroom Studio Apartment PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
1-Bedroom Studio Apartment
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    Swimming pool [outdoor] PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    Fitness center PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    1-Bedroom Studio Apartment PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    See all 41 photos
    Exterior view PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Reviews

    8.3
    Excellent
    /10
    (4710 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff!"

    Shabab

    -

    July 13, 2018

    8.4
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 93% of guests

    Things you’ll love about PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    • 200 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    This property is in high demand!Booked 93 times this week | 9 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Excellent
    Location
    8.8
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Ilham Gallery70 m
  • Tabung Haji130 m
  • British High Commission160 m
  • Vietnam Embassy170 m
  • LUTH Building180 m
  • LRT Train Station - Ampang Park200 m
  • Japan Foundation260 m
  • German Embassy260 m
  • High Commission of Canada290 m
  • Wisma MCA Building320 m
  • Value for money8.4
    Distance to city center1. Km
    Location rating8.8
    Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
    Distance to airport18.6 km

    Rooms available at PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    8.2
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 192 m²/2067 ft²
    • Park view
    • 1 king bed & 1 queen bed & ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    1-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 140 m²/1507 ft²
    • Park view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    2-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 140 m²/1507 ft²
    • Park view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Superior Apartment
    1-Bedroom Superior Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Studio Apartment
    1-Bedroom Studio Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Club Floor 3-Bedroom Suite
    Executive Club Floor 3-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 192 m²/2067 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Club Floor 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Executive Club Floor 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Club Floor 1-Bedroom Studio
    Executive Club Floor 1-Bedroom Studio
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park?

    What people love about PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    • 8.0
      Very good

      "My 4th stay here & definitely will come again."

      Hazira

      |

      January 12, 2019

    • 8.0
      Very good

      "Every thing went well and the hotel staff were helpful."

      rafiq

      |

      January 3, 2019

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "The get together was splendid and we book few room suites for old girls from college togetherness in sisterhood"

      Radzwan

      |

      November 18, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    More about PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "One of the best hotel for a staycation, definately worth it."

    Mohd F.

    |

    November 11, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Very comfortable & good stay"

    Najwa

    |

    December 1, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Melts - Fresh Hot Subwich
    430 m American
    Urbean
    970 m American, Cafe, European
    Tony Roma's
    1.2 km American, Barbecue, European
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Kung Jung
    90 m Asian, Japanese, Korean
    Little Penang Cafe at Suria KLCC
    170 m Asian, Chinese, Halal
    Hanare Authentic Japanese Cuisine
    180 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    Serena Brasserie
    150 m Chinese, Gluten Free, Indian
    New Shanghai
    230 m Chinese
    biba's, mandarin oriental
    800 m Chinese

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

    Reviews of PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (4710)Booking.com Reviews (2085)
    8.3
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.4
    Facilities8.3
    Location8.8
    Room comfort and quality8.2
    Service8.2
    Value for money8.4
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (4710)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 3427 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Achmad from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    Excellent ”

    1. Prepare transportation from airport to hotel and hotel to airport. And the price cheaper than grab or taxi. 2. The all kinds of food for breakfast must be changed everyday. 3. The television channel must be added with the religious topics

    Reviewed March 01, 2019

    Hi there Mr Achmad, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback. Some of the guest might wouldn't know that our Hotel had prepared a transportation for their convenience, in this case you are quite lucky to experience it. =) In the meantime, we take note of you comment to serve a different variation and selection of menus everyday. Just to tell to that, our Chef had already prepared some exciting brand new menus to be included in the buffet breakfast starting April 2019 onwards. Hope to see you in the future and to be able to serve you with our brand new buffet breakfast menu. On the other hand, we take note on your suggestions to add on religious topics in the television channel and it is a good idea! Thank you The Management

    Responded March 06, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.4
    Excellent
    MOHD from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Double Superior One Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Room was spacious, clean & comfort.”

    Very good hotel for family

    Reviewed March 05, 2019

    Dear Mr Mohd, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on Agoda.com. We are extremely thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful time at PNB Perdana Hotel. In the meantime, we are more than happy to be able to assist you at any time and condition in the future. Thank you very much and we hope we will get another chance to render our hospitality to you again. Take good care there! Regards, The Management

    Responded March 06, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Shing from Hong Kong
    Group
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Good CP”

    About 50mins from airport by grab without traffic. We are in the 3bed room apartment. The room is large and we are happy that we have a big sitting area and we can chi chat instead of stay in different rooms. The metro is about 200m away .

    Reviewed February 11, 2019

    Dear Mr. Shing Thank you for taking the time and effort to provide us your honest review of PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and are satisfied with our service and staff. Indeed, our rooms have big sitting area to ensure our guests are comfortable and can spend quality time with loved ones. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again. Best Regards, The Management

    Responded February 13, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Michael from United States
    Couple
    1-Bedroom Studio Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    Exceptional”

    At first I was a little concerned, as a non-Muslim, about the fact that the hotel was Halal (I wasn't sure if there were any rules that I needed to follow), but my concerns were unfounded as this was basically a normal hotel that happened to cater to Muslim travelers. The room was very spacious and clean and was a terrific value for the money. Although I didn't use the pool or the gym, I visited them and they were very nice. The hotel is located a very short walk from a subway that is pretty centrally located meaning that access to the best parts of the city is very convenient. The staff were all incredibly polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for couples, singles and families.

    Reviewed February 06, 2019

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur. Dear Mr Michael, Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again. Best regards, The Management.

    Responded February 07, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.0
    Excellent
    Siti from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Double
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    A night in KL”

    The room is good, comfortable. The pool area which is at the same area with the children play area and there's also a walking path just to enjoy the views is really nice. Breakfast is ok.

    Reviewed March 02, 2019

    Dear Ms Siti, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! Thank you for your positive review. we appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had such a wonderful time during your recent stay at PNB Perdana On The Park. PNB Perdana Hotel is absolutely the right place to spend quality time with your family and friends as we are strategically located in the heart of the city and there is actually more facilities and subsidiary property that you should discover in the future =). We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you in the future. Thank you The Management

    Responded March 06, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    4.4
    mohd from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Double Superior One Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Acceptable”

    Room very hot, call maintenance. They serviced the aircond, the room cool just for about 3 hours, and then it became like a sauna. I have to call them 3 times to open the balcony to get some air. I have checked out at 1am, cannot stand! And the best they said was we are sorry!

    Reviewed February 25, 2019

    Hi there Mr Mohd, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! We are truly disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us as there is some inconvenience matters that you had to undergo. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issue that you had brought to our attention. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls and action will be taken immediately to avoid future occurrences. We realize that your faith in our service capability might indeed be shattered, but we would be thankful if you would give us another opportunity to be of service to you on your future travels to Kuala Lumpur. We will ensure that we continue to improve on our service levels and product quality. Best regards, Management

    Show more
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Eddie from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Two Bedroom Apartment Deluxe - Premier Floor
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Very good but breakfast charge for children below 11 is unacceptable. ”

    Good service & room but the charge for child under 11 is quite expensive. Pls do revise the charges cz this hotel is suitable for families but if big families, it will cost you more for your childrens breakfast.

    Reviewed January 23, 2019

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur. Dear Mr Eddie, Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again. Best regards, The Management.

    Responded January 24, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.0
    Excellent
    Hazira from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    1-Bedroom Studio Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Great”

    My 4th stay here & definitely will come again. But a lil disspointed bcs of fire alarm testing that was held on weekend & near check out time (11am-12pm). Due to all lifts cannot be used on that time, we decided to check out early.

    Reviewed January 12, 2019

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur. Dear Ms Hazira, Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again. Best regards, The Management.

    Responded January 14, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.0
    Excellent
    rafiq from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

    Good Place for family with good facilities”

    From my experience i think this is a good place to stay. Every thing went well and the hotel staff were helpful. I was quite amazed with room service which was very fast. Only issue might be the lift service which took a while, but understandable as many floors and many people

    Reviewed January 03, 2019

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur. Dear Mr Rafiq, Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again. Best regards, The Management.

    Responded January 03, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    10.0
    Exceptional
    daniel from Singapore
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Great hotel”

    The hotel is 5 to 10mins drive to suria, klcc. Although there was construction in the vicinity, there was good noise proofing. The room was clean and because I had a 2 room suite, my kids love it. Beds and linen was clean. Housekeeping did a great job. Counter staff were friendly too. The only gripe I had was with the laundromat and lifts. Almost one third of machines were down. And the lifts are normally packed. Travelling up and down could take some time.

    Reviewed December 31, 2018

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur. Dear Mr Daniel, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur and satisfied with our service. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, The Management

    Responded January 02, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.0
    Excellent
    Hafidz from Singapore
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Could Improve further on the facilities maintainance”

    Hi, i Have been staying here most of the time when im in KL. This time round i found out 2 of the lift is faulty and caused a delay in going Up n Down of the hotel. The queue for breakfast was also very long. I hope the management can quickly resolve this issue. Apart from the Lift Faulty n the Queue, the staff are very professional in handling the situation and i would like to congratulate the staff for the great job done.

    Reviewed December 20, 2018

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur Dear Mr Hafidz, Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on Agoda.com. I am glad that my ever helpful associates were able to assist you during you stay. One of our missions is to exceed our guests' expectations, we are more than happy to be able to assist you at any time and condition. In the meantime, we will look into the shortfalls you have brought to our attention and carry out the necessary actions to improve on overall service quality in the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies, but can only hope that you will give us another chance to show to you the true PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur experience and make up for the shortcomings experienced in your previous stay with us. Thank you & best regard. The Management

    Show more
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.4
    Excellent
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    One Bedroom Apartment Superior - Premier Floor
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Large room great breakfast”

    We got free room upgrade. Everything was good until we ordered food from room service. We ordered Nasi Lemak and Nasi Ayam an it is very salty util we can't finish it. Not worth order - would be better to order from outide restaurant through Food delivery i.e. grab, foodpanda. However, breakfast was great... good taste and wide spread of food... and that made we wonder where were actually our room service food was coming from.,..

    Reviewed December 18, 2018

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur Dear Mr Mohd, Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on Agoda.com. I am glad that my ever helpful associates were able to assist you during you stay. One of our missions is to exceed our guests' expectations, we are more than happy to be able to assist you at any time and condition. In the meantime, we will look into the shortfalls you have brought to our attention and carry out the necessary actions to improve on overall service quality in the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies, but can only hope that you will give us another chance to show to you the true PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur experience and make up for the shortcomings experienced in your previous stay with us. Thank you & best regard. The Management

    Show more
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.0
    Excellent
    Sze from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Very good”

    A bit disappointed compare with my last few stayed in this apartment. There are few lifts not in function. It make us wait for the lift more than 15mins during peak time. End up we decide use staircase from 14th floors to lobby. Overall the location and room is nice except the lift. Hopefully can do some improvements on this.

    Reviewed December 17, 2018

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur Dear Ms Sze, Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on Agoda.com. I am glad that my ever helpful associates were able to assist you during you stay. One of our missions is to exceed our guests' expectations, we are more than happy to be able to assist you at any time and condition. In the meantime, we will look into the shortfalls you have brought to our attention and carry out the necessary actions to improve on overall service quality in the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies, but can only hope that you will give us another chance to show to you the true PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur experience and make up for the shortcomings experienced in your previous stay with us. Best regards. The Management.

    Show more
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Muhammad from Singapore
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Great”

    Spacious room, clean but no washing machine. Stated in agoda there is one but guess they never update it. The self service laundry is located at lvl 8 if u need to do a quick wash. Overall its a good stay especially with big family. The foodtruck is just around the corner. Few mins walk from the hotel. Other than that only one of the bathroom water heater not workable.

    Reviewed December 10, 2018

    Warm greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur Dear Mr Muhammad, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review in Agoda. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations with PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur. We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, The Management

    Responded December 11, 2018
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    4.8
    Max from Thailand
    Family with young children
    1-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    Far from 5 stars ”

    Certainly not a 5 star hotel. Pros: large room, high ceilings Cons: room had a small and some things didn't work properly - was very difficult to get someone to come and fix things. When they finally did they only did part of it and said rest we need to call housekeeping. Housekeeping then never came and never fixed anything. Breakfast has a large variety but quality of food not great. Food for lunch also not great quality.

    Reviewed February 10, 2019

    Dear Mr Max, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! Thank you very much for writing this review about your experience. We are disappointed to read from your review that you didn’t have a pleasant stay. In the meantime, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had to go through during your stay with us and being unable to render the much needed services to you during your stay here with us. We will look into the shortfalls you have brought to our attention and carry out the necessary actions to improve on overall service quality in the hotel.Besides that, we had also informed the housekeeping department to look into the shortfalls and take necessary action on their staff. Please accept our sincere apologies, but can only hope that you can will give us another chance to show to you the true PNB Perdana On The Park experience and make up for the shortcomings experienced in your previous stay with us. Thank you & best regards

    Show more
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Macrina from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    2-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Exceptional”

    All in all excellent

    Reviewed February 28, 2019

    Dear Macrina, Warm Greetings from PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for sharing your review with us on Agoda.com. We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful time during your recent stay at PNB Perdana On The Park. We are amazed by your "excellent" compliments and this indeed gives us more motivation to strive better and to give an exceptional service to all of our guests. We really look forward to welcome you back in the future =) Thank you The Management

    Responded March 06, 2019
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Saila from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    One of the best stay in KL!”

    Pros : - Large, clean and cold room..the aircond works just fine! - Complete facilities with self-service laundry, convenience store, gaming room, swimming pool as well as gym, jogging track, and so much more.. - Delicious, wide-range of breakfast buffet selection..you can spend hours to eat all..haha! - Staffs are all friendly and very helpful. Cons : - limited quota of free parking - 1 apartment of 3 rooms, ONLY allowable of ONE free parking. the rest need to pay per entry charges.

    Reviewed November 08, 2018

    Dear Ms. Saila Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Agoda.com It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of PNB Perdana On The Park, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return. Best regards. The Management

    Responded November 12, 2018
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Saila from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

    One of the best stay in KL!”

    Pros : - Large, clean and cold room..the aircond works just fine! - Complete facilities with self-service laundry, convenience store, gaming room, swimming pool as well as gym, jogging track, and so much more.. - Delicious, wide-range of breakfast buffet selection..you can spend hours to eat all..haha! - Staffs are all friendly and very helpful. Cons : - limited quota of free parking - 1 apartment of 3 rooms, ONLY allowable of ONE free parking. the rest need to pay per entry charges.

    Reviewed November 08, 2018

    Dear Ms. Saila, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Agoda.com It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of PNB Perdana On The Park, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return. Best regards. The Management

    Responded November 12, 2018
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    9.6
    Exceptional
    NORDIN from Singapore
    Family with young children
    3-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    Exceptional”

    My room was not ready when we entered. I was relocated to another room and greeted with a sorry fruity basket. Though I wasted abt 1.5 hrs for room relocation, I felt that the hotel management has done well to make my stay wonderful.

    Reviewed November 07, 2018

    Dear Mr. Nordin, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Agoda.com It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of PNB Perdana On The Park, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return. Best regards. The Management

    Responded November 12, 2018
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    8.4
    Excellent
    Paul from Malaysia
    Couple
    1-Bedroom Premier Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

    Great room with small kitchen”

    Easy to find and get around, short walk to KLCC and Ampang Park Station. Great swimming pool and outdoor area. Breakfast was good, but no beer available in the restaurants. TV channel selection was extremely poor, basically for locals only.

    Reviewed October 26, 2018

    Dear Ms. Paul, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Agoda.com It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of PNB Perdana On The Park, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service. Once again thank you for your support on our brand, and we already look forward to your return. Best regards. The Management

    Responded November 12, 2018
    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park
    |Excellent 8.3
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC)
    • LRT Train Station - Ampang Park is within 0.2 km