Excellent 8.1
Based on 2646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Bradley from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value in KLCC
Represents v good value among the centrally located hotels in KLCC. Walk to everything. Pool is good for kids too.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Abd from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
Serviced apartment closed to KLCC
Some of the units are run-down and need refurbishment, especially the toilet and kitchem/pantry
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel. Very comfortable and is easy access to LRT. Shopping near by wand walking distance to KLCC. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
GREAT Hotel
Great hotel. Very comfortable and is easy access to LRT. Shopping near by wand walking distance to KLCC. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not as advertised
I booked this hotel as it had so many good reviews. I arrived at 1 am tired from the trip, i was not acknowledged or smiled at when i walked in and the guy at check in didnt speak to me at all and took 25 minutes to check me in? There was a fresh pile of vomit all over the floor by the lifts, which was ignored by the staff. The toilet/ bathroom facilities are so dated they leak/ make loud noises. The views from the building are not as advertised and the cleaners did not make up our room. We ordered coffee and 20 minutes later the staff td us the machine was broken? Overall, i would not reccomend staying here, unfortunatly its a waste of money.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Lai from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointment on room arrangement
Booked thru agoda almost 2 months before our travel date with the following request for our Premium Deluxe one room suite for 3 adults:- 1) non - smoking floor (ok) 2) High floor (at first was given a room on 10th floor which is just above the swimming pool, but was given a 28th floor after much 'insistence' with the staff) 3) request for twin beds and 1 add on bed . but was told that this room type only have king bed and not twin beds. Was very disappointed that the hotel have ample time to write back and inform us but they didn't. Its so inconvenience for two big size adult men to sleep on one bed. Well, have had stayed with NPB a few times, but this will be my last since there are lots of hotels in KL to choose from.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

radha from India
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Reviewed June 25, 2016

mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great experience!!
Easy access to rapid kl station. Walking distance to klcc. Great and friendly staff especially the front office.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Raja from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Premier Floor
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful Weekend
Enjoyed my stay at PNB Perdana Hotel,.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Phu from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great central location and ease of access to tránsport
PNB is centrally located near KLCC. Staff were courteous and polite, consitently very helpful throughout the stay. Public transport is easily accessible abd within 5 minutes walk. Facilities were very good and friendly servicing staff.
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: