Excellent 8.1
Based on 2683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nursyafiqah from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice room. Just a bit far from Klcc. Still have to drive to go there. If by walking will take about 20minutes.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Raja from Malaysia
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good location..value for money
near by KLCC
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Mardhiana from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Weekend Escapade
Overall experience is ok but has to improves on breakfast presentation with more proper serving style. We liked the hotel. Recommended.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Ebdzuanysyam from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment - Premier Floor
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Stays in the heart of the city
I booked 2 bedrooms apartment it is huge apartment. Balcony and all windows are all locked out. We werent be able to hangout at the balcony. The area is very close to LRT, banks, restaurants etc. I was a bit disappointed to find the shower room is not as clean. I saw lots of hair at the water vent in the shower. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
wonderfull night stay, very satisfy and will come back soon.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Adha from Singapore
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
The spaciousness of the room and the cleanliness
Reviewed October 11, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Superb..... as always :)
Always stay here if come to KL, either staying for training at Menara Citibank or just for family getaway. -Fast check-in. -Good hospitality Keep up the good job and good services.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Yen from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
My Stay in PNB
Wonderful stay and i will definitely come back for Dec 2016 holiday.
Reviewed October 09, 2016

Khosro from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice Hotel
Value for Money. A good place to stay in KL.
Reviewed October 09, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - Premier Floor
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
suites is worth to stay
Reviewed October 04, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: