Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Dan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Collin from Canada
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Maarten from Australia
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Geok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Junho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Korravarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Dean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Dione from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Kathy from United States
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: