Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Dan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Collin from Canada
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maarten from Australia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Korravarn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dione from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathy from United States
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: