Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

WOI from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel
Spacious room, breakfast and coffee making facilities inclusive and easy access to train station
This hotel is located in a Jewish neighbourhood.Nice hotel with coffee making facilities and friendly staffs.Is about 20 minutes to Chinatown and 30 minutes to JFK airport. Would recommend to friends and will stay there again for my next visit.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jose from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
One-night stay
Room was large and roomy; cleanliness; very friendly and helpful staff
For the most part, it was great. I didn't mind so much that the beds were two twins, but it was a little annoying that there was a column in the middle of the room that prevented joining them. Otherwise, the room (and the beds) were very comfortable, everything was clean and neat, and the staff was just great. Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Solrun from Iceland
Group
Quadruple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
a little out of the way
clean, free breakfast, most staff nice
The room was small for 3 people, only 2 beds that were also on the small side. Location is okay, but requires some walking (10-20 min) to subway stations. Not many nice food choices close to hotel. Most staff were very nice and helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Charles from United States
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent. Hotel fit al of our needs.
Location to subways, cleanliness, and nice beds
Excellent stay at an economical coast
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Roberth from Sweden
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good service. Friendly staff.
Good location in Brooklyn for a good price.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Pheng from Singapore
Family with older children
Quadruple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The whole family enjoyed our stay & friendly staff
Quiet, Ambience good and variety of foods
Its convenient, clean , good food and friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Jeanette from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Surreal, exclusively area
Cheap and not much else. Not very friendly and nothing to do nearby Hair on the sheets and no coffe maker but cheapish. The man at the counter wouldn't touch my keys when I turned them in due to my being a woman I think! Insulting!!!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

A from United States
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not bad. Most impressed by friendly staff
1. Friendly staff, 2. Clean room and bathroom, 3. Pretty new furniture and good internet
It was perfect! Special thanks to Analie. She is a very professional manager.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

TONIA from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Stay was nice.
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Accessible to buses and subways. Safe neighborhood
They stay was good. Had no problems except for the tv being a bit snowy..bately watched it anyways since we were exploring
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Laurence from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Easy
Price
It was fine although the breakfast was a bit sparce and the breakfast room is cramped
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: