Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Umesh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
in website photo was very nice
Location was too inside. night time even cant find single match box outside.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

MARCELLUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
aVerage hotel
Average hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Shimaditya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Need more service advancement
As business hotel, its OK. But some service need to some improvement, such as compliment mineral water at the room should be on 600 ml package (not 330 ml). Considering the hotel location is quite far with convenience store and the provided vending machine at hotel lobby is not sufficient for alternative drinking water. The breakfast menu and taste is rather dull (some menu is already cold, even though I start the breakfast quite early at 7 AM). I prefer to eat outside the hotel then.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Adib from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The Location bit far for the food center
In general the hotel services was good, but unfortunately its bit far from food center or some minimarket like Indomart of Alfamart just to buy some cigaretes or small things we forget to bring during our travel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Horng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Overall is good
Will stay here when I come to JKT.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Chien from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable bed but location is not so good
The location of the hotel was quite far from the main road which means u will need to get a taxi into the hotel and travel around. The bed is quite comfortable though the toilet design looks quite old. Apart from that, I think the restaurant has one of the worst breakfast in my stay in jkt. Hopefully the hotel can buck up on the breakfast.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Chien from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable beds but lousy food choices
The location of the hotel was quite far from the main road which means u will need to get a taxi into the hotel and travel around. The bed is quite comfortable though the toilet design looks quite old. Apart from that, I think the restaurant has one of the worst breakfast in my stay in jkt. Hopefully the hotel can buck up on the breakfast.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

RUIHAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review
Nice and clean room. Wifi is good
Reviewed June 17, 2016

RUIHAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review
Good clean and nice hotel. Quiet at night. However location is poor and Drivers may be confuse how to get to this hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

RUIHAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Review
Hotel has good wifi. It is clean and doesn't have weird smells. Recommended for a nice short stay for rest.
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: