Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

IAN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjandra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Surjo from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hartono from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arif from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Silvi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shelly from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

agung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: