Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ronald from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Cherie from
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Salim from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Hadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Henk from Netherlands
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

kurnia from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Rujee from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Ricardo from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

kurnia from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Stefanie from Canada
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: