Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

febry from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vickesh from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 11 nights in July 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pingchen from China
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Reviewed January 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Reviewed January 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wu from China
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Reviewed January 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Reviewed January 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

angielia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Canada
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivone from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: