Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2011
Perfect for a short stay
very cheap, clean and friendly
The rooms are suprisingly big considering the price, the bed very comfortable and the shower excellent. It is so cheap to stay here and only takes 20 minutes to get to the airport or to Kuta for the beach and shopping. the look is very clean and fresh and the staff are happy to offer assistance with any local tourism questions. I would recommend this hotel for stays of upto 3 nights, anything longer and you may want a few more luxuries although you certainly wont get them for the value offered here!
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Felix from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Clean Hotel
Good For Money
Hotel is large and colourful with 3 floors and lots of rooms. Nice staff, spotless, new-looking room. This hotel is very fun and a great price.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Denny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2011
Unique budget hotel with unstable water temp
Good and friendly service, unique shower tube
I like the shower tube, it's unique and I never saw it before at the hotel room. Unfortunately the tube is a little bit small for me that I often bump myself when I took a shower. And the water temperature is unstable. Sometimes it's getting hotter by itself. The room is clean and quite comfortable. Small though. The location is great. At night you can always found local food on the street. Breakfast is good enough. Not many option but OK. Free wi-fi.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Lia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good location but quite far from the beaches
the services is ok
this hotels have a good design but the room is too big,ok for two people, more than that will be so pack
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Vincent from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Cozy and clean.
I've been traveling to Bali and never want to move to other hotel because Pop Harris is such a nice hotel to stay in. Rate is very affordable, staffs are very helpful and we got free wifi access in each room. The location is just downtown in Denpasar and at night, you will find lots of food seller at walking distance. It's surely a nice hotel to stay in every time you are in Denpasar.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
best price
price
room is good sized, and clean but the shower toilet combo is a bit weird. decent asian style breakfast in morning with unlimited coffee. easy to get a metered cab.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

ROESLI from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2011
Realy Pop & Fancy Hotel
Smart Price with Good Facity.
I Realy like this hotel. The colorfull simple design but the facity good like 3 star hotel. WIFI FREE, Spacious bed, complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

anwar from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
very impressive basic hotel
nice, free wifi, clean
nice location not on the crowded city side. impressive design in the first sight but find too small for a longer stay especially experiencing the toilet box. it's small hard to move, look for water drain. room is good for transit travellers but fair enough for 3 small people
Reviewed September 08, 2011

sheila from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Value for money
The bed is comfy
After few hours check in we experience "cockroach attack", where there are so many little cockroach in the room. Initially the hotel is resistant when I asked to move us into another room, but soon after they saw our room they agreed to moved us.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

aryanto from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
overrall good service and great location
bathroom
so far, happy staying that hotel, statify with service provided.
Reviewed September 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: