Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
clean and comfortable budget hotel
I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the hotel. It is out of our expectation towards a budgeted hotel.
We stay there for 2 days. We love the environment of the hotel. feel very comfortable. Even though the hotel doesnt provide any meals, they still offer simple free breakfast. Near to restaurant and convenient store. Because it is situated at Denpasar, the night life here is not as fun as Kuta area.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Santoz from Singapore
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2011
Cool look and feel hotel
Really cheap + good quality hotel
Usually if the hotel is cheap, our perception is must be an average hotel. But NO! This hotel was really nice. Good bed, spacious comfortable, still got nice tv and a very cool toilet. I felt every penny I paid was more thn worth it.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice and beautiful hotel
the hotel is really colourful and the things inside really make us very comfortable
everything is excellent, the room, the facilities, the room and customer service, just that the location of the hotel is not what we expected, is too far from all the tourist spot, so at night, kinda difficult to get out to have some night activities. anyway, overall, everything is excellent.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

YAP from Singapore
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
A normal place to stay for few nights
Nice cheap food close to the hotel
It's just ok.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

JIE from China
Group
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice and clean hotel
colorful painting, clean and tidy
harris hotel is located in the center of bali, abt half an hour car driving to kuta. it is convenient to live there, because you can find resturants , shopping stores nearby. the hotel is clean and tidy, with colorful painting which looks like candy house. the room is a little bit small. but it is vety okay for its price already
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Ika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2011
worth the price
nice hotel with colorful design
always a pleasant staying at this hotel. the hotel is very clean, the bathroom is environmental friendly, the staff were nice and helpful. the minus probably the hotel is far from any atms by walk but too close by taxi. the tv channels also vary, not only four or five channel so when i feel lazy to go out i still have choices to watch movie on tv.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Melanie from Australia
Group
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2011
Ok for the budget traveller
Comfortable bed and extremely clean
Very very basic room. If needing to be in Denpasar it's a good location. Does not give you the real experience of Bali.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

Jimy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
nice price but far from the beach
nice breakfast very indonesian
Best price hotel but a little regret about the cleans. its a minimalist hotel very good for traveler who have a lot schedule on outside.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Sofian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location and very POP! (so colorful & clean)
Very convenient in the middle of "food center"
First sight : our kids like it's colour , very unique :). Also we notice their cleanliness. This hotel very convenient cause its location really in the middle: just few minute from Kuta, around "food center" of Denpasar, just a few minute from Gianyar (art center) etc ... Highly recommend !!
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Alexandre from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2011
World class budget hotel
Excellent value for money, very clean and tidy.
Can't complain except that I did not realise that from the Airport was actually 5km from where I had to go to the day after and I should have chosen a hotel in the Kuta area instead. Perfect score for cleanliness and how tidy the place was, no fuss for anything, same style as other budget class hotels with bathroom "pod" to cut costs (I quite like them really) but the hotel offered everything I would have expected from other similar Hotels such as Etap Hotel, Hotel F1 or IBIS.
Reviewed April 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: