Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Angelina from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Elvis from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Tata from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

sandy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Gunawan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Sugianto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2014
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Praisila from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁
harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Rangga from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
not bad for quite a cheap hotel
price, clean, design
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Erwyn from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
Perfect
The simple hotels
5 times
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Bambang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
average hotel
good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
nice hotel and value for money.
Reviewed July 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: