Very good 7.3
Based on 1217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Gloria from Malaysia
Groups
POP! Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Budgeted hotel
friendly staff
free wifi in room but myroom unable to detect any wifi. end up, use lobby wifi. light breakfast served. room cleaness so so. even everyday housekeeping but they only change towel and floor mate. need to bring own shampoo/bath liquid.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Highly recommended
Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Cinthya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel
Cheaper
Reviewed September 20, 2014

hening from Indonesia
Couples
POP! Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast
Cool, affordable, clean
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Syarfa from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance
Location, Environment & Hospitality
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Stephanie from Malaysia
Groups
POP! Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
good environment
Clear, staff friendly and good environment
Nice hotel, with great logation. Stuff of hotel was very good and also helping to solve any promlens.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Hedy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good and affordable hotel
simple, affordable and clean
It is nice good hotel and good services
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Melanie from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Amazing location
Location, room layout, price
Generally great. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect! Just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach. Only problem was noise on the Friday night... We were on the 2nd floor above reception and were woken up continuously by other guests running around, screaming at each other etc. I'm not the kind of person who's easily woken up or bothered by noise normally so you can gather how loud people were! Didn't have this problem when I stayed on the 6th floor before, so I'd recommend asking for a room on a higher floor.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Emma from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.
Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Wun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
POP! Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
i like that place
rate, staff, room
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: