Very good 7.3
Based on 1215 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Eliza from Indonesia
Family with older children
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bed
I have asked for large bed because three of ud were planing to sleep together. But we got twins beds instead of one large bed.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

audio from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ARI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Danny from Indonesia
Family with older children
POP! Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Abdul from Australia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception
Reviewed July 11, 2016

djuni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
good
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jerry from Indonesia
Group
Special Offer - Signature Package at POP! Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Francisco from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

WANWISA from Thailand
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: