Very good 7.3
Based on 1219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Bona from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Value for money
cheap, clean, close to the beach
Very nice and close to many attractions. The room wasn't so spacious but clean. The staff was really helpful.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Jeni from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The Hotel is convenient and close to everywhere
Clean Room, Friendly Staff n close to Beach
POP Hotel Kuta Beach is Recommend Hotel,close to everywhere (shopping mall, Beach, restaurant and easy to find transportation.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Alvyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
cheap resort to base yourself in Bali
close to the beach, cheap price
The hotel is close to the beach, about 10 minutes walk, but you need to walk through some small narrow back alleys. The room was comfortable and clean enough (didn't need to spend too much time in the room anyway). It is about 20 minutes walk to Beach Walk and 25 minutes to Kuta Square shopping malls. The breakfast area was very crowded, and if you arrive too late, do not expect any food or beverage left. The breakfast time was stated as 7.30-9.30am, but when i went at 9.15am, everything was gone, even the food trays and coffee/tea. There is no restaurant in the hotel, so if you need a late night snack, you need to walk towards Legian Street/Poppies Lane/Benesari Street to find food, or the convenience store at the corner of the alley.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean but inaccessible
cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
Enjoyable. Toilets and bedroom was clean, very affordable. Thankfully we had our own driver -- the hotel is rather inaccessible and requires either the use of their shuttle service out or a taxi. Rather long road out before reaching the main road.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Audrey from Malaysia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great value for money!
The bed, location, internet
Pretty happy with the price I paid for this hotel. Bed was very comfortable. The shower/toilet capsule was a bit claustrophobic but wasn't a big concern for me as it worked fine and water pressure was fantastic. Missed the supposedly wonderful and free breakfast as the bed was too comfortable and I overslept all 3 mornings! Location is a bit of a walk (5 mins brisk walking) to the main road but was not too great a bother for me. Felt pretty safe even as a solo female traveller. Staff were efficient but not very friendly. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Sandi from Slovenia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Guests can be noisy all night
Cheap, close to the beach, public computers
Big problem with no option to open window so air is very bad inside the room especially when hot outside. Also guests can be noisy all night or scream in the pool after midnight and staff do nothing for guests that want peace. Good hotels have policy of no use pool after 6 or 8pm but here guests can jump in at any hours and scream all they want. Also hotel plays loud music on the speakers all over hotel and on each floor starting at 7am so very hard to sleep late despite hotel being in a quiet location. Only plus is cheap price but not worth if you like quiet hotel and good air in your room.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Sungguh from Indonesia
Business traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice
Eaze, convenient and fun
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Iurii from Russia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pretty good hotel to stay several days
good location, fair price
The only drawback is that the room doesn't have a table
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Lionel from Malaysia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
affordable & easy access
clean, accessible and affordable
I only stayed here for 2 nights, with a large group of families and friends combined. The stay at this hotel was OK if you are not fussy.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Edgina from Indonesia
Family with young children
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
feels like home
comfort, friendly, and wonderful place to stay.
we have an amazing stay. with my little girl has enjoy our holiday with pop! hotel kuta beach.
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: