Very good 7.3
Based on 1217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Teddy from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It is not really good as expected
The morning bite was delicious and kind of traditional foods.
The first day I arrived in this hotel, it was a late checked in. My wife and me carried a big pack but the staff didnt even bother to help us to carry to the room. After we arrived and stand in front of our room, the key was broken so we were unable to get in to the room. We contacted the staff and they opened the room for us to get inside and he told us that he is going to fix it for approximately 10mins. However, we waited in the room for almost an hour for the staff to fix it and they didn't care much for your comfortable too as we need rest! It was a bad night!
Reviewed November 30, 2013

ANGELO from United States
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Budget Hotel, Clean, Efficent Rooms
TV had Fox News, CNBC & BLoomberg. Excellent Value and Near Beach and Nightlife....
Very happy with Value. Near everything, nightlife and Beach. Small Rooms, but very efficient. Led light by bed, so one party could sleep while other could read. Breakfast [ate only one day] was very traditional-OK. GREAT VALUE!!
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Brilliant cheap hotel
Clean, tidy with a nice swimming pool
Really good stay, the swimming pool was nice. Downside was there was not much choice for the free breakfast, just different rice/noodles. Would be good to offer some western food.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Ramadhanty from Indonesia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good impression on my first time staying here
Bigger room than any similar budget hotel, swimming pool, affordable rate
First time staying in POP Hotel Kuta. I choose this hotel because of its affordable price and it has facilities I need (swimming pool, internet access). The location which is near Kuta beach was also nice. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Jerry from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Simple and nice
the hotel have a small aoutdoor pool. close to the kuta beach and close to the ngurah rai airport and shoping mall
The room is clean, simple. The staff is very friendly.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Walter from Australia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable stay at a friendly environment
Price, bed comfort and friendly staff
We had an enjoyable stay. The only down side was that taxis didn't always know where POP Hotel was and did not want to go down the narrow lane ways. There was also a small number of ants in ours and our daughters rooms. The hotel location is in a good position which is accessible via three roads. We will recommend POP Hotel to our friends
Reviewed November 22, 2013

leonardo from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
hotel yang bagus
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
Reviewed November 20, 2013

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Business traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice Budget Hotel
Location
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Ismail from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Bali is heaven
great room, very clean, and big room
Reviewed November 15, 2013

sofi from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice and colorfull hotel, budget hotel,
near to kuta beach and legian, clean, wifi
nice for budget hotel but the breakfast have to improve and the management should be provide hairdryer
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: