Very good 7.3
Based on 1215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good Location
reasonable price, small but clean, good location
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Business traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel near beach
nice design, near from kuta beach, friendly staff
It's nice stay in this hotel. Pretty near from the beach
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ary from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pop and cozy
The cleanness, design, comfort
It's great. It's really comfortable and fun. The location is close to beach and new shopping mall. So it's nice place
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIANG from Malaysia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep
location, wifi, value
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep especially the bed sheet quality
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIANG from Malaysia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
super value hotel
wifi, bed liner, location
great in location, the bed is very nice to sleep especially the bed sheet quality
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Affordable and good breakfast
The breakfast, the price and the location
The location is not far from the kuta beach. I spent a lot of time in the beach. It is also near the shopping area, thre is beach walk mall only 300 km from the hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast very much, nasi jinggo, it was delicious.. But the room is too small.. I like the room service , I stayed there for 3 days and they cleaned my room everyday, it was so comforting after a long day enjoying Bali I came to the hotel and I could sleep well because the room was clean.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Malaysia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
valuable hotel
reasonable price, nice breakfast
reasonable price,simple but nice breakfast provided, ok
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Malaysia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
valuable hotel
valuable price and centre located
- nice Nasi Jinggu and coffee provide for breakfast.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Ok
Price, Sleep, Breakfast
Room is fine but hotel is a distance walk to the beach, the toilet design is awkward and uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from Malaysia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable stay, silent environment
comfortable, silent, clean
Nice stay, walk out is Kuta street, many shops. Just that the road is very small to go inside, and very dark at night. the Van and cars is hard to drive in.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: