Very good 7.3
Based on 1219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Suphalada from Thailand
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Chic and cheap hotel. Good for backpacker
chic cheap and new
such a chic hotel price not expensive clean close to Kuta beach.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Daud from Indonesia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A well managed Backpacker/Budget Hotel
Room Clean, not too far from shop and restoraunt, 30 minutes walk to Beach
Bad breakfast, not enough spoon, table, and chair, maybe there is a big group staying in that time. I left a pair of pant and shirt, the hotel couldn't find it. Promise to give me a call, but there is no news at all.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Maxim from Russia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa
Contemporary, cosy, not expensive
Contemporary, cosy, and not expensive hotel not fa
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Kylie from Australia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very good
Price tv bathroom
It was a great stay and it was in a great location
Reviewed October 14, 2013

See from Malaysia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Heart of Kuta
Near Kuta beach, close to restaurant, nice design
Very modern design, very near to Kuta beach for a budget stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Allen from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice budet hotel,close popular kuta beach
Price, comfortable,location
Reviewed October 13, 2013

CHEO from Malaysia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Pretty good for a budget hotel
Beds, beautiful poolside view, TV
We were delighted to have been given free breakfast although we booked our room without it. There are many good-quality TV channels for our enjoyment but the same can't be said for the Wi-fi which is a little bit wonky. The Internet connection in the PC area of the lobby is satisfactory. Overall, Pop Hotel doesn't disappoint as a budget hotel in the most happening part of the Kuta-Legian area where there is easy access to the beach and all sorts of shops and restaurants, except that the driveways to and fro the hotel can be narrow and troublesome for your tour/taxi driver to get in and out, and also rather dimly-lit at night so you'd better take care of yourselves for nightlife.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

SERLEY from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
cozy place and quite
good
everything was going well as long as i stayed in bali and 2nd time i stayed in this hotel, good hotel, nothing has changed only breakfast has varieties menu. need more attention for bed linen and pillowcase should be change everyday
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Tri from United States
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap, futuristic rooms, decent location
The rooms were interesting, the location is walking distance to some nice restaurants and the staff were friendly
This hotel seems like an upscale hostel to me. It's really nice but it has a hostel feel to it, which isn't a bad thing. It's a little out of the way and hidden in an alleyway so that kind of sucks. Other than that, it's great. "Downtown" is probably a 15 minute walke or a 1USD taxi ride. Most people just rent a scooter/moto. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. We only needed a cheap place to stay for the night so it was good. Location wise, it wasn't ideal since i like to be closer to the scene but I wasn't sure how much it would cost closer to downtown. I'd say, good enough, location wise.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

RANGGA from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
close to the beach
clean, nice, cute hotel
this is a budget hotel who near from Kuta Beach. only takes 10 minutes by walk to go there. if you want to go to Legian, only takes 15 minutes from this hotel by walk. Nice hotel with cute design.
Reviewed October 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: