Very good 7.3
Based on 1217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

junaidi from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
best price hotel
quiet, staff friendly, comfort room
the hotel is quite comfortable , quiet , clean . but breakfast is very simple, only 1 kind and there is no other choice . narrow bathroom . we walked quite a distance to go to crowded places
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
cheap and goooddd
central location, cheap, clean
The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eling from Indonesia
Family with young children
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel with great location
Great location, nice pool and clean room
Pretty hotel with colourful paint. I really enjoy stay here with my kids
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eling from Indonesia
Family with teens
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Coozy hotel
Great location, nice pool and clean room
I really enjoy staying this hotel because close to Kuta
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linus from Sweden
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Decent hotel for a few days stay
Comfortable bed, quiet area but still close to the Main Street and the beach, the wifi was pretty good
POP is a good hotel if you're on a budget, we were definitely satisfied with our 2 night stay. 5 minute walk to a lovely part of the beach, but still quiet at night if you wish to sleep. The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away. If you look past the cleaning it sure was a priceworthy hotel with comfortable beds and alright wifi
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Australia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stayed one night arrived from airport,settled okay
Internet wifi was okay, nothing flash
Room was fine, staff helpful. Walk to the beach for a surf and walked around Kuta and Legian with not too many hassles
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiyono from Indonesia
Family with young children
POP! Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable hotel, with reasonable price
location is near the beach, good value, nice swimming pool
i was stayed there for 2 nigth with my son and wife, a little bit hard to find at the begginning, but you can ask around and you will find it eventually. nice swimming pool,clean and quiet environment. will be back there for sure
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hing from Hong Kong
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
nice and clean, convenient location
clean room, convenient location, afforable price
everything good except my friend got no wifi connection in the room due to its location at corridor end
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugiharto from Indonesia
Business traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
CLEAN ROOM, NEAR FROM BEACH, COLOURFULL DESIGN,
GOOD PRICE, NEAR FROM BEACH, WITH NICE SMALL SWIMMING POOL
EVERY GO TO BALI I ALWAYS STAY AT POP HOTEL, AND THE PRICE GOOD FOR BACKPACKER OR GROUP HOLIDAY.THE ROOM CLEAN.
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: