Very good 7.3
Based on 1216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Nur from Indonesia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
POP Hotel Kuta Beach is really a smart hotel
affordable,great location,worth every penny
The staff were nice. Really a smart hotel for budget traveller. In between of Kuta and Legian.A bit dark and small way at night. But the rest you'll love it. Might need to have more various morning bite and better wifi. I apparently love the colourful nuance also the innovative bathroom pot.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ferari from Indonesia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Efficient stay, just what i need
efficient, pretty cheap, nice design
it was a pleasant stay, most of the time i was outside, POP hotel provided things just what i need. It's efficient with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good for the price
Good price for location
Might have trouble finding the place initially and taxi drivers seem to not know it. Bathroom feels very uncomfortable.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Nadia from Indonesia
Group
POP! Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Perfect Hotel with a Great Price
Location, Room Size, Design
I was looking for a hotel to stay during my 1 week holiday in Bali. A friend recommend this hotel to me, and I booked without really searching much information about it. But I'm glad I followed my friend's recommendation. This hotel is such a great place to stay, the design is really nice, the pool is good, the location is strategic; well...to sum up, I'm really satisfied with it. And the price is good too, especially for budget traveler. Totally recommended!
Reviewed May 23, 2013

ANTHONY from Singapore
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Great stay
Reasonable price rates, location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very pleasant surprise.
Fun room layout, great bed, & very friendly staff.
I had been told by a friend about this hotel. They said it was clean and very reasonably priced. Both were true but the room and hotel were very innovatively designed, and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

kylie from Australia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
good price
new hotel.
we arrived late at night and staff were very helpful with our bags and getting us checked ib quickly. the room was small but had a good bed. tv air con and little compact shower and toilet.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

kylie from Australia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean and compact
clean. compact. location
new hotel built for short stays. bed was comfy. aircon great. very clean. room was compact and had a good tv as well. only used the room for sleeping which was enough. not alot of space but was not needed by us.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
POP! Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Budget, Compact, Clean bur Small Toilet
Cheap, Good location, Swimming pool
Reviewed May 21, 2013

chew from Malaysia
Couple
POP! Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable, relax and budget hotel
nearer to major attraction point, value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed May 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: