Very good 7.3
Based on 1216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Alfius from Indonesia
Couples
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Low Budjet Hotel
Event it is a low budjet hotel, but i rate this 4/5 the location is near kuta beach and the important thing is it is clean
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliza from Indonesia
Families with older children
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bed
I have asked for large bed because three of ud were planing to sleep together. But we got twins beds instead of one large bed.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

audio from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Indonesia
Families with older children
POP! Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Australia
Solo travelers
POP! Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
POP! Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

djuni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
good
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Indonesia
Groups
Special Offer - Signature Package at POP! Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Indonesia
Groups
POP! Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: