Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

rusanto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignatius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jahja from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chishi from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjandra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

IGK from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rommy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: