Book Now: POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta

Excellent
From 253 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (253)Booking.com Reviews (260)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
From 253 reviews
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.4
Location8.0
Service8.3
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (253)
Showing 102 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
George from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Great”
Great
Reviewed January 19, 2018
Dear George, Thank you for choosing POP! Hotel Timoho as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta. Once again thank you for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. Your positive review is highly appreciated and for sure will be shared to the entire team as our motivation to always deliver best service for our guest. Rest assure we will always improve our facilities as well as our service to make sure our guest have a memorable stay with us. We do hope that POP! Hotel Timoho will always be your choice for your next Yogyakarta trip. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
7.6
Very good
herlina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
new ”
still new , clean enough, the room size jst ok, they dont provide toiletries, have to pay for it
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Dear Ms. Herlina Thank you for spend tour time to give us an review and also for choosing POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta as your place to stay during your holiday in Yogyakarta. As our standard currently in POP! hotel, we are providing 1 soap and 1 sachet shampoo for each room as guest amenities, and the additional soap, shampoo including toothbrush set has been provide in Front Office counter with additional charge. I do apology for this miscommunication, our team should be inform you detail for our room facilities that were included in room before check in. We do hope to be able for welcoming you back to stay again with us in your next holiday in POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
7.2
Very good
Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Very good”
the brand POP is good, we have tried the branch in Jakarta, its satisfactory But the toilet of this one is not as good as jakarta, but till is alright
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Dear Mr. Leung Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Timoho Yoyakarta. Very noted for your review regarding our toilet as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
8.4
Excellent
Farhana from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Worth the money and so clean”
I really love the hotel. so cheap yet very clean and comfy. the wifi is super fast. the only thing that I regret the most is this hotel did not have iron :(
Reviewed October 05, 2017
Dear Farhana, Thank you for choosing POP! Hotel Timoho as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta. Once again thank you for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. Your positive review is highly appreciated and for sure will be shared to the entire team as our motivation to always make our guest enjoy their stay with us. Cleanliness is one of our main concern to make sure our guest feel comfortable during their stay. Rest assure we will improve our facilities as well as our service to make sure our guest have a memorable stay with us. We do hope that POP! Hotel Timoho will always be your choice for your next Yogyakarta trip. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
6.4
Good
mahditia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
infront of cityhall”
close to public transport
Reviewed October 04, 2017
7.6
Very good
rifan from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Facilities incomplete”
not available carafe for hot water. not available sandals made inside the room. Emergency phone near the elevator are not in the room. not available toothbrush and toothpaste.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
talisa from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Nice budget hotel”
Room was clean and comfortable, value for money, enjoy stayed at this hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Haris from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Very good”
A nice place to stay when you are on a budget trip
Reviewed August 22, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Misbah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Good but completely more facilities”
Strategies location
Reviewed August 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Shinta from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
nice place for sleep”
i just stay 1 night and its satisfied. thank you.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Nameswandari from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Best Value Hotel in Jogja”
It is clean and quite cheap.
Reviewed August 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Vita from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
clean budget hotel”
new hotel. clean room and good location.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
7.6
Very good
Arum from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
Any ghost in my room
Reviewed July 21, 2017
7.6
Very good
Reza from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good and clean”
Nice to stay here, clean because it's still new. Unfortunately we must buy breakfast ourselves, different from POP hotel Tugu and Malioboro
Reviewed July 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Yessica from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good value for money, too bad the access was bad (at that time)”
We stayed there a few weeks after Lebaran. We (well, rather my sister) were excited because we saw the hotel was new and the design was quirky. And it was. Unfortunately, there were constructions on the street where the entrance to the hotel was located. Only on one end of the street we were allowed to enter because we stayed at the hotel, but being newcomers to the city of Yogyakarta, we didn't remember exactly which one, so we often have to turn around to get to the other part of the street. The rooms, as I said, were good. The beds are clean and the channel reception on the TV was very good. There are a few drawbacks; there was meager space to hang your clothes in the bathroom. Very small detail but kinda annoying. Also, after taking a shower, the toilet got very wet as well. Early in the morning, there was some music played in the hallway (not super loud though) and I could hear it in my room so it was also not nice. Some other noises from other rooms could also be heard. Otherwise, it was a nice stay. We will come back to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
RAHMAT from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
nice and cool for budget hotel”
Good location in Yogya -Timoho area. Near to vary breakfast vendors in sport stadium Mandala Krida. A room can be occupied by 3 people for sleeping purpose because the rooms are facilitated with a long sofa. I try understand as budget hotel, the wall is no so sound proof.
Reviewed July 09, 2017
6.0
Gunawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good value hotel for transit”
Pop hotel is a good budget hotel after a full day activity with family at Yogya, the hote is new and quite clean, and it has "sofa bed" in the room, so then we can have extra space for sleep. However you can't find any food or even minimarket around, so make sure that you has prepare meals for the night.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
good stay”
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed June 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Liana from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good budget hotel”
This hotel exceed my expectation, with nice staff and it cleaniness, cozy lobby, and comfortable room, even the building is bigger than any other POP i know
Reviewed June 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sam from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very good”
This was our first experience with the POP franchise, and we were satisfied. The price was and is unbeatable. My only complaint was the AC and the shower. The room was clean and comfortable, but the showers and AC were good--not great. They both still worked and well enough to still make you enjoy the place, but the shower didn't get hot-hot and the AC didn't get cold-cold. Overall, it is a great hotel franchise and I recommend them highly.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
5.6
Walid from Lebanon
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
This hotel fit to be two stars could be three if more facilities available”
No further comment
Reviewed May 15, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Irsyad from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Small room, value for money”
New building, location is quite strategic. Having big lobby, fit for group guest. Overall this hotel value for money.
Reviewed May 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Walid from Lebanon
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Superb for a budget hotel”
No comment so far
Reviewed May 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Normadiana from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
GREAT HOTEL ”
staff great, cleanness great
Reviewed May 03, 2017
6.0
lia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
nice hotel because its still new hotel”
location ok, we have to buy toothbrush thats not ok
Reviewed April 18, 2017
6.8
Good
Hafizhah from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Average”
Quite good hotel ,,, . Room litbit small. Bath room is good and clean, water heater works properly ,,, . We can hang out with friends in the lobby area ,,, . The staffs was nice ,,, . The location i think is not strategic ,,, but is Ok ,,, . I think ,, this hotel just loose from room size and location ,,,, others are good ,, .
Reviewed April 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rajesh from India
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Clean and value for money”
Very good hotel, my family was very happy to stay here. very nice staff if we go back to Jogja, we will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rajesh from India
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Best way to describe This hotel is - value for money and very clean”
The facilities available were just nice for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. The small canteen or snack shop at the reception has a few necessary things. The hotel is located on a quiet road, a few kilometers from town center. It is the best you can get at this price.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
Yogi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
A new hotel”
A new hotel, really clean, I think unlike other Pop hotels. Really good value for money for a business trip.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
7.6
Very good
Mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Value for money ”
Hotel room are very clean and staff are friendly
Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ronal from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Not ideal location”
Newly open so everthing in the room was perfect - very clean but they not come with breakfast. The location bit far from everywhere, no convenience store nearby.
Reviewed December 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Fa from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
hotelnya nyaman”
serba minimalis tp nyaman. recommended klo untuk menginap berdua tanpa anak2. fasilitas yang disediakan sesuai dengan harga roomnya. view diluar jendela kamar kami cukup bagus bikin betah dikamar.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
prima
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Hotel nya bersih staff ramah sekali chek in maupun chek out cepet juga kamar bersih dan harum ”
Recomend lah nginap di sini
Reviewed October 13, 2018
Dear Prima, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staf kami sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Bagaimanapun juga kami berkomitmen untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kunjungan anda selanjutnya untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
9.2
Exceptional
NAYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
착한가격..깨끗..”
호텔은 아주 깨끗했습니다 직원들이 신경써서 청소를 하는듯 보였습니다 티비도 한국체널 2개나오구요 욕실은 작지만 깨끗했구요 저희는 오토바이를 렌트해서 불편함은 없었는데 이동수단이 없으신 분들은 조금힘들지도 모르겠습니다 가격이 착해서 저흰 처음에 이틀하고 하루더 연장하고 다른 숙소로 이동했습니다
Reviewed May 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hyang-In from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
가성비 굿!”
일단 지은 지 얼마 안 된 호텔이다 보니까 엄청 깨끗했습니다. 깨끗하다는 리뷰 하나 믿고 여기 예약했는데 그 말대로 정말 깨끗했어요. 직원분들도 친절하시고 좋았습니다. 위치는 중심부에서 조금 떨어져 있지만 그렇게 못 갈 정도로 너무 먼 정도는 아니라서 괜찮았습니다. 다시 온다면 또 여기서 묵을 생각도 있어요! 추천합니다~
Reviewed May 08, 2017
7.6
Very good
Patrishia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very good”
noisy, suara dr kamar sebelah kedengeran, orang ngobrol2 di lorong depan kamar jg kedengeran., maybe kamarnya ga ada peredam suara. tapi yaahh it's worth the price.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
LILY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Very good”
Hotelnya bersih, stafnya ramah
Reviewed September 23, 2018
Dear Lily, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staf kami sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Bagaimanapun juga kami akan selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kunjungan anda selanjutnya untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Meilina from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Asikkk”
yang pasti hotelnya tempatnya sangat teduh dan bersih, wifinya kenceng
Reviewed July 20, 2018
Dear Meilina, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda selanjutnya di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
6.4
Good
azhar from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Karyawan sangat membantu”
Karyawan sangat membantu dan bagus, tetapi mohon ditingkatkan kebersihanya, sprei warnanya harusnya putih, bukan kecoklatan Terimakasih POP
Reviewed July 08, 2018
Dear Azhar, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Sehubungan dengan ulasan anda mengenai sprei di dalam kamar hal ini sedang kami tindak lanjuti untuk melakukan penggantian linen dan towel kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda selanjutnya di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
7.2
Very good
Joni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Hotel bersih Dan recomended”
Hotel bersih dan Harga yang bagus Untuk Sekelas hotel bujet
Reviewed June 22, 2018
Dear Joni, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda selanjutnya di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
5.2
samuel from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Overall okee ”
Sdh ok utk kls budget cuma tlg diperhatikan utk kebersihan sprei n handuk...msh byk noda2nya...dan kalau bisa sandal hotel disediain...jgn dijual😆. Juga sediain tissue dnk...slbhnya oke 👍
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear Samuel, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Kami mohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanannya sehubungan dengan fasilitas di dalam kamar kami. Hal ini telah kami tindak lanjuti untuk memastikan dapat lebih baik di kemudian hari. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda selanjutnya di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
6.0
Arifin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Sangat sederhana”
Harga sesuai fasilitas...
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Dear Arifin, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kedatangan bapak untuk menginap lagi dan mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic bersama kami di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
8.0
Excellent
Arifin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Lokasi dekat dengan kantor walikota”
Parkiran aman.... top sarapan sederhana.
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Dear Arifin, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kedatangan bapak untuk menginap lagi dan mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic bersama kami di POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
5.6
indra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
the best budget hotel in town”
good
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Dear Indra, Thank you for choosing POP! Hotel Timoho as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta. Once again thank you for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. Your positive review is highly appreciated and for sure will be shared to the entire team as our motivation to always deliver best service to our guest. Rest assure we will improve our facilities as well as our service to make sure our guest have a memorable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again at POP! Hotel Timoho for your next Yogyakarta trip. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
5.6
indra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Best price”
Bagus sesuai harga
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Dear Indra, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan kami senang mengetahui anda mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang menyenangkan.Hal ini akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami tunggu kunjungan anda selanjutnya di POP! Hotel Timoho untuk mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang POPtastic. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
6.8
Good
BAMBANG from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Lokasi baik ”
Rekomen buat yang mau cari hotel bagus, bersih, nyaman, strategis dan murah tentunya. Parkir luas. Sempat mati aliran PLN langsung di backup genset. Selebihnya sesuai deskripsi hotel tanpa menu sarapan
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Dear Bambang, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Kami mohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanannya sehubungan dengan putusnya aliran listrik. Hal ini dikarenakan adanya kerusakan dari jaringan di PLN sehingga tidak ada pemberitahuan terlebih dahulu. Kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami harap POP! Hotel Timoho akan selalu menjadi pilihan anda untuk perjalanan anda ke Yogyakarta di kemudian hari. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Yoe from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Recommended hotel, saya puas menginap disini.”
Hotel yang bersih, staff ramah, wifi ok, sarapan ok, harga ok...
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Yoe, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Kami juga memiliki "PIT STOP" cafe yang buka 24 jam dan menyediakan aneka pastry dan juga makanan dan minuman hangat serta aneka snack. Kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami harap POP! Hotel Timoho akan selalu menjadi pilihan anda untuk perjalanan anda ke Yogyakarta di kemudian hari. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
7.6
Very good
Waluyo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Nyaman, bersih.. Anak2 suka”
Parkir luas.. Sayangnya hotel sdikit jauh dari tmpat kuliner
Reviewed April 16, 2018
Dear Waluyo, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Mengenai ulasan anda tentang tempat kuliner, kami memiliki "PIT STOP" cafe yang buka 24 jam dan menyediakan aneka pastry dan juga makanan dan minuman hangat serta aneka snack. Kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami harap POP! Hotel Timoho akan selalu menjadi pilihan anda untuk perjalanan anda ke Yogyakarta di kemudian hari. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
7.2
Very good
juli from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
hotel bersih”
hotel bersih sayangnya agak dipinggir
Reviewed April 03, 2018
Dear Juli, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami harap POP! Hotel Timoho akan selalu menjadi pilihan anda untuk perjalanan anda ke Yogyakarta di kemudian hari. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Thio from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
mantab”
kerenn, bersih, mantab
Reviewed April 03, 2018
Dear Thio, Pertama tama kami ucapkan terima kasih telah memilih POP! Hotel Timoho sebagai tempat menginap. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan ulasan mengenai hotel kami. Ulasan positif anda sangat kami hargai dan akan kami sampaikan kepada seluruh staff sebagai motivasi untuk selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi tamu kami. Dan juga kami pastikan untuk selalu meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami agar tamu kami mendapatkan pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan. Kami harap POP! Hotel Timoho akan selalu menjadi pilihan anda untuk perjalanan anda ke Yogyakarta di kemudian hari. Have a poppin' day Kurniawan WAWAN Hotel Manager
Show more
POP! Hotel Timoho Yogyakarta