Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Amit from India
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Helpful staff and quick service
Location, value for money and room comfort
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukchai from Thailand
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Location, Clean, Price
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukchai from Thailand
Groups
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Location with nice room
Location, Clean, Price
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanyanee from Thailand
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good enough for short trip or shopping trip
Close to shopping area/ Clean/ Internet wifi free
Great!!! I always chose here for my trip. This time I took my mother with. IT is very impresssive. Thank you for a great service.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEESEONG from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location and nice room
Location, Nice design and clean room.
good Location,good room,helpful staff,there are all kind of food and shopping within walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Estee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
staff were very pleasant and helpful
pleasant and helpful staff , clean room , large bathroom
I am very satisfied with my stay at POP HOTEL , it was Great location and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful , Will definitely recommend and stay there again in future when i or friends visit Hong Kong ,again I highly recommend The POP HOTEL for your next stay in Hong Kong ,Cheers !!!
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pueoh from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Bad experience with leaking windows and small room
Clean and near to town area
The window is leaking when it rains heavily. The table next to the window was flooded with water nearly soak my camera and handphone. The add bed was uncomfortable. The water heater is difficult to adjust to the right temperature. However the room and toilet is clean.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vorrachai from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable near shopping center
Clean hotel Comfortable not far from shopping center
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wenchia from Taiwan
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very room
No comments
Shower water suddenly cold suddenly hot,can't take shower.very poor sound proof.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location for shop and food. Unable to c
Good location, clean room and of decent size
... Unable to connect to wifi is disappointing. Need to train the staff to be more friendly though.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: