Very good 7.0
Based on 2283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Selena from Malaysia
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location, nice suite but unfriendly staffs
Located near langham and mongkok shopping area, reasonably spacious suite
The hotel is small, has only 27 rooms and 1 suite. We booked the suite and it was nicely decorated, the extra bed we requested was a sofa bed. Great location as it is located near langham, ladies street and various shopping centres at mongkok. Shopping and dining is very convenient. 5 mins walk to the Mongkok MTR as well. However, we didn't enjoy the hospitality of the hotel staffs. They were quite unfriendly and don't really smile at their guests. Additionally, their sofa bed seems to have bed bugs. Their beds are fine, a bit hard, but no bedbugs. Maybe pillows are a bit too flat but it can be solved by requesting for more pillows.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

belinda from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location and service
location
our request for extra pillow was met the next day. langham shopping mall is only a very short distance away. ladies street is across the other side of nathan road. food is every where around the hotel and some open till wee hours of the morning. hotel facilities are quite new. deposit in cash is required as they do not accept credit-card.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Verene from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Small and clean basic room
Walking distance to Mongkok MTR and tourist attractions like Ladies Market, Fa Yuen St and Langham Mall. There's a 7-11 ard the corner so dont need to worry about midnight hunger pangs.
1. Staff were not exceptionally friendly, just doing their job but was pretty efficient in sending an extra pillow right after requesting. 2. Pillows were extremely soft, even with two pillows, you wont get good support. 3. Very small bathroom but adequate for two of us girls. 4. The room is not soundproof. You can hear what channel your neighbor is watching and checking in and out of other guests on the same floor was really audible. Had a grp of guests who checked in during midnight thus disturbing our sleep. 5. If you are checking in at Kowloon Airport Express Station, be prepared to pull your heavy luggages out to the main street to hail a taxi as hotel staff mentioned taxis will not take booking for a short distance from their hotel. Personally would recommend to pay slightly more for better comfort after a long day of walking.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

wilasinee from Thailand
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง
ห้องพัก ห้องน้ำ สะอาด กว้างกว่าที่คิด สวย
จากโรงแรมเดินทางไป mtr สะดวกเดินไม่ถึง5นาที และที่สำคัญใกล้ห้างดัง langham place มีขายเครื่องสำอางหลายยี่ห้อเลย(ถูกกว่าไทยเยอะๆๆๆ) ในห้างชั้นบนมีร้านอาหารเยอะ ราคาไม่แพง ส่วนเดินออกจากโรงแรมไม่ไกลมีร้านขายเป็ด หมูแดง ไก่ เป็ดหร่อยมากกกกกก โดยรวมประทับใจ ราคาห้องพักก้ไม่แพง ก้วันกลับทางโรงแรมเรียกรถแท็กซี่มารับถึงหน้าโรงแรมให้ด้วย (ชอบเพราะของเราเยอะมาก กระเป๋าหลายใบอยู่ ดีที่ไม่ต้องลากเดินไปหารถเอง ไม่งั้นคงลำบากน่าดู) อ่อ ที่สำคัญ เล่น wifi ฟรี สะดวกมากๆๆๆๆ
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Kenny from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location and near MRT station
Near MRT and Lady Market.
The hotel room is quite clean but a bit noisy due to some renovation around the hotel. Staff service is good. Walking distance to Mongkok MRT station and lady market.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Justin from Australia
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Nice clean hotel in good location
ok for price
Location is about 5-10 mins walk to main area in mongkok. Hotel is situated next to lots of shops that sell metal and tools etc and closes early for hong kong standards, about 5ish. About after 6, we (me being pregnant and with a little 2 yo) walked around at night til midnight with no problem. My hubby got approached when he went downstairs to get me dessert alone but they leave you alone when you say you're not interested. Hotel is quite new, hence decor is clean and good...loved the shower in room 104. Room is big for the price you pay in hong kong standard, I was impressed. Overall, I would stay again. Staff service was nothing great...no one smiles at reception even when you check in. I asked for extra pillows 3 times before I got them. I suppose that's hong kong service standards.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Small but clean and comfort room
clean
receptionist and room service not bad. room window sound proof which we hardly can hear any sound from outside street, but room door quite heavy and noisy where we can listen other rooms open and close their door. overall i'm satisfied!
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Conveniently located!
Location, price
Its a motel, cheap and good. Small rooms is ok, just the noise from other rooms like water being turned on and off, moving of furniture. But in hk, walking 10 hrs a day is normal, so falling asleep was easy. Oh ya, its new and clean motel.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Perry from Singapore
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Budget pop hotel with sulky faces.
Price & location.
I got it at a right price through Agoda. Sometimes the rates are ridiculously high & I won't stay here, despite that the location is really quite good. In fact the rooms are clean & comfortable too. Except that the water temperature is impossible to adjust - it gets burning hot or too cold, no way to get a comfortable & kind temperature for your skin. And the check-in staff were horrible. They completely avoid eye contact while checking me in & they made it obvious that they are totally unhappy serving their guests. Some of the rudest people in Hong Kong can be found here. And don't you dare check out 1 minute later than 12 noon, which I've not tried but quite sure the experience will be nasty.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

zeng from China
Group
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great location
room it's ok,and near to subway
this hotel location it's good,and the room clean,next time if go to hk,i will choose the same hotel
Reviewed February 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: