Very good 7.0
Based on 2283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Tang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
simple and small room...
none...
the hotel is located in the area which can find during evening,certainly you found not safe whenever in/out hotel.,staff is not that helpful,you may not able to get taxi in front of the hotel.The WIFI not in working condition during my stay,and the staff just said cant do much about it.hotel is dusty,.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

BAY from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Clean and modern hotel
2 streets away from MTR but within 5 mins walking distance.
The hotel looks new and trendy and very near to eatery places, be it economical and expensive budget.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Meng from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Clean and pleasant but in a shaddy location
Clean
rooms at level one above reception area can be noisy. the location is among a rather messy neighbourhood but near to shopping and dinning. surprisingly, the hotel building only occupies 4 levels with the remaining top levels occupied by other resdents.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Tang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
small rooms and dirty hotel
non
The hotel cannot provide as promised, wireless in my room was not available,only can get at lobby which is also mini size,very inconvenient for me.Room is small but ok for me,i am not satisfied with the room condition,very dusty..The staffs was also not frenly at all.sound prove of the room is bad,i can hear wat the next room guest chit chating
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Vu from United States
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
nice hotel in a great location
great location, near mtr, langham p and lalace and ladies market
Nice and clean hotel. Near mtr station, ladies market and langham palace shopping mall. Room is a little small. One small pillow which was very soft also.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Manit from India
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Small room but clean and comfortable.
Clean, budget hotel
Bed was a little short for a 6 foot person. Room was very small, but i guess that is HongKong for you. Hotel location is not for everyone but great location for a traveler. Great hustle bustle around, very convenient for all touristy activities. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

CHANEL from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
service was there, small rooms but very decent
the location was great, just 5-10mins from mongkok mtr
hotel may be difficult to find initially as the lobby is very small and may be missed. rooms are pretty small, but still decent for a couple. very clean, simple yet well furnished. great that there was free wi-fi too. staff are helpful and can speak simple english. plenty of shopping streets all around mongkok, very convenient.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Hock from Malaysia
Groups
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great locations, room are ample for 4 person
clean room
strategic locations, just 5 mins walk from ladies market
Reviewed January 13, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location with good cozy room
Clean,new,sufficient and good price
Stayed there for 3 nights and although the room and toilet was small, i enjoyed the stay as it was cosy and clean. It is a budget hotel but was better than others that I have stayed in previously. The location was good as it is walking distance to ladies market and mongkok mtr station in langham place mall. Highly recommended to budget travelers.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Huey from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Small room but yet modern
Although the hotel is small , but at least it still look new, clean and modern.
location is a bit far away from the main street. at night, the street is quiet and kinda like red light area as we saw few ladies and some pron pub/karaoke/ mahjong shop arround that area. a few minute walk to the mtr station. noisy in the morning as there is a bus stop next to the hotel. hotel management does not full fill my request, eg: pls keep me away from the lift and end up my room was just right next to the lift...
Reviewed January 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: