Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

SARUN from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
NIce littLe Hotel
Clean and nice bed
Not too far from Mrt Mongkok and easy to check in after2pm.
Reviewed December 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yada from Thailand
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good location, very Clean but quite small room
Cleaness
Good location, near Mong Kok just around 5 minutes walk. Just cross the road tunnel, you will find everything you can buy. Electronics, Cosmetics, Eating place. Also near shopping mall and market. The place is safe but quiet at night which is different from Mong Kok side. Room is very new and clean. But it's quite small.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
small but good
near shopping area
pretty nice hotel for a very affordable price. the room is small as expected but met the qualities for a comfortable travel
Reviewed December 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SI from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotel in a Great Location
Centralised location away from most of the buzz
the hotel was very nice even though it had the characteristic small design of most hotel rooms in hong kong. the hotel was nicely located near many of the famous street night markets and we spent many days walking around the area.
Reviewed December 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Newly Furnished Hotel with Great Location
Reasonable Price
Pop Hotel is a newly furnished hotel with strategic location. It near to Langham Place and Ladies Market. Only 8 minutes walk to Mongkok MRT Station. Although the hotel is small but compact and with free wireless wifi. Will come back and stay again.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2011
Small, New& Clean hotel
New & Clean
location, good. ladies market just few blocksfront (maybe 5-7 min). well, room small (can't expect much coz it's hkg!). overall good hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location
this is the second time we staying in pop hotel as it is convenient and located nearby the famous langham place and lui yan street. a good place to see the real hong kong and lots good restaurant and shopping around. the room is small but enough for two person. it is clean and wifi service is provided. great deal.
Reviewed December 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

weibo from China
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great rooms in ideal location
Clean, convenient and offers free wifi in the room
Had a great stay at pop hotel. The room was clean, spacious and seems newly renovated. More importantly, they offer free wifi in the room as compared to the others that only offer wifi in the lobby. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping district.
Reviewed December 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenniffer from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
lokasi agak bagus
bilik dan tandas sangat bersih.
small rooms and toilets. But pretty good. Sometimes can hear the tv sound from next room.
Reviewed December 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

janet from United States
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Small hotel but clean
for price i pay it was worth it
when i got off the taxi i thought i was on the wrong street. pop hotel was just like any other building surounding it. i was a bit worry about the area and room. but once i went up to my room i felt at ease. for the price i paid the location and room size and cleaness was acceptable.
Reviewed December 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: