Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Yen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 15 nights in December 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 26 nights in December 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Mechelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

kok from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Chantelle from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

dinesh from Singapore
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Alyson from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Wannadit from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: