Very good 7.1
Based on 8395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
everthing ok
everthing ok
everthing ok
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
mixed feelings
location, food and place of interest!
Room looks fine, but there were a weird smell/stench. Should improve room/bathroom ventilation. There are hairs on the bedsheets n in the basin. Coffee cups have stains. Really wish to give better feedback as we have high expectations for this hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
super wifi
clean convenience comfortable
great value .
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

aferiyanti from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
recomended hotel
clean,comfort n good service
kindly staff n very comfortable to stay..
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Small room
...........
......
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignatius from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
Booked executive room but was given handicap room
Clean
Upon booking the room I followed with a call to the hotel to confirm booking. But the staff spoken to me like as a friend which he thought I was based on my name and that is not pro at all to work in Front desk. Hope the management can look into your SOP. I booked a executive room but I was given a handcap room on level 1 (112) which I was not inform during the check in. Is that the SOP not to inform the guest that was assigned to a handcap room or it because the booking came from Agoda? The hotel is charging at mid high rates but is that the way to operate?
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Niew from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Song from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chuo from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: