Very good 7.1
Based on 8403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfort, Cozy & Clean Hotel
Clean, Comfort, Value for money
I had a good stay at the hotel, the staff is really kind and cheerful, the hotel is clean and its value for what it cost. Will be back again when on my next trip. It’s location is close to where I’m heading so to me its very strategic for my trip schedule.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

SHUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean but very small room
Great location, clean and quiet.
Great location but the room was very small.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

SHUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great location, small room
Great location with free wifi
Great location but very small room.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Yun from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
very tiny room and poor night staff
location, Wi-Fi,
Wasn't impressed, even though it's a budget hotel, the staff we contacted at night was not friendly, did not seem to care and never picked up the phone. The day staff seemed nicer but we were always out and about during the day so never really made a lot of contact with them. The room was tiny and the bathroom had very squeaky doors. The towels looked quite old. There was a lizard in our bathroom, not that I was scared of them but I still didn't expect something in my room. Location was great, so close to lots of places to eat.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Thin wall
wall too thin
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

ananda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
not so good
clean, location, staff
Reviewed November 25, 2014

khuanchanok from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location Easy to find food
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Michail from Greece
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Not bad
Location, clean
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Michael from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Convenient and comfortable
location, price, bed
Wise choice
Reviewed November 24, 2014

TIEN from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Accetable hotel
Near MRT, nice decoration, good wifi
The room is too small, however it is normal in Singapore. Hotel's location is perfect, in the heart of Chinatown, near MRT station and some attractions as Budda Teeth Temple, Hindu Temple...
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: