Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in October 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samrit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jariya from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Novi from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ross from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: