Very good 7.1
Based on 8395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Thomas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Great location, very accessible
location, near attractions and historical sights.
The stay was pleasant and the room are decent although a bit small.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

NUR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
EXECUTIVE
view, room, services
good! clean, staff friendly.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Madeleine from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Intan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Weoi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

mohamad from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

TAN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

adrian from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: