Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Lay from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Owen from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Sharifah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Alan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Bin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Azira from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Dr.Marisa from Thailand
Group
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Dr.Marisa from Thailand
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Yoke from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: