Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mutjarin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Reviewed July 03, 2014

James from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Diaz from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Tham from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Reviewed July 02, 2014

JING from China
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Milly from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Wish it was quieter , v hot from outside
Close to MRT. Bathroom has a v nice n clean feel to it.
Enjoyable. Staff were professional n efficient in service.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Casey from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location, nice ambience, comfortable, clean.
Location, clean and comfort.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Thiem from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Slight better than hotel 81
Only Great location and reasonable price
It was located right next to Chinatown. Easy access to MRT. The size of the room is small but is at a reasonable price. You would probably need to pay double or more than double for a bigger room in Singapore.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Yuhan from China
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it was a good experience stay in this hotel
the clean
it is great generally,there is MRT station nearby, so its easy to access any places.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Yozwardy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent
Clean, comfortable, easy access
It was an amazing hotel, clean, friendly staff, and comfortable place for my family. Great hotel with good price.
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: