Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Alexandre from France
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

janet from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Karisa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Norhuda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Nhan from Vietnam
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Kam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Ekaruck from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Wei from China
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Chiew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.
Reviewed June 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: