Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Xue from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice bed and clean room
near to shopping area and easy access to city
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiraphan from Thailand
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ABD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: