Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

RASHID from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Lisa from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Andika from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Reviewed March 07, 2014

michel from Netherlands
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Emily from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Reviewed March 06, 2014

victor from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ben from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Reviewed March 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: